Listen to The Lox New Album ‘Filthy America… It’s Beautiful’


The Lox announced that they were signing with Roc Nation only two weeks ago, and their new album Filthy America… It’s Beautiful is already here.

The 12-track project includes features from Gucci Mane, Fetty Wap, Mobb Deep, Dyce Payne, and Infa-Red. Filthy America… It’s Beautiful is The Lox’s first proper album in sixteen years. They last dropped We Are the Streets way back in 2000, although they’ve continued to record and release music since then. Most recently, they dropped a trilogy of EPs called The Trinity. Stream their new album below via Spotify.

Posted in BLOG, CULTURE, MUSIC Tagged with: , , , ,




Inquire about sponsored posts at